2021 -2022 School Year

Autumn Term 2021

Term 1

Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

School Holiday – Monday 25October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Wednesday 3 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

School Holiday – Monday 20 December 2021 – Friday 31 December 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 3

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022

School Holiday – Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

School Holiday – Monday 4 April 2022 – Thursday 14 April 2022

Bank Holiday – Friday 15 April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Bank Holiday – Thursday 2 June 2022

Bank Holiday – Friday 3 June 2022

School Holiday – Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Tuesday 7 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Development Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Tuesday 4January 2022

Monday 6 June 2022