Autumn Term 2022

Term 1

Thursday 1 September 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022

School Holiday – Monday 24October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

School Holiday – Monday 19 December 2022 – Friday 30 December 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023

School Holiday – Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

School Holiday – Monday 3 April 2023 – Thursday 14 April 2023

Bank Holiday – Friday 7 April 2023

Bank Holiday – Monday 10 April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Bank Holiday – Monday 29 May 2023

School Holiday – Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Staff Development Days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 5 June 2023